Trader Admin

Stairlift Trader Reviews Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Stair Lift fitted

Jun 28, 2013 by John
Location: Fallowfield • 
Post Code: M14 7BD 

Professional service,Friendly,Knowledgeable,I telephone Graham Saturday and he managed to fit a much needed stair lift by Wednesday. My family and myself would highly recommend this company,ticked all the boxes with a smile.

Mum is well pleased with her new stair lift,
Thank you Graham for outstanding work :) :) :) :) :)


May 05, 2012 by Gordon Thomson
Location: Glasgow • 
Post Code: G13 2SN 

Excellent high-speed service, with helpful ee-mails. I was very satisfied.


well helpful

Mar 19, 2012 by I Hunter
Location: Rotherham • 
Post Code: S630ef 

very very helpful nice people could not help enough found remote for my wife's lift now she can go to bed excellent service will use again thanks for all your help


Fantastic Support

Mar 02, 2012 by J Lawson
Location: Norfolk • 
Post Code: NR29 

We need more companies like this! After carrying out battery replacement our Stairlift failed to function in the down direction. A quick phone call and a detailed explanation what to check had us back up and running in minutes

Everyone else we tried just wanted to take our money or sell us a new Stairlift. We will use your company and services in the future it’s nice to know there is a company you can rely on without fear of being scammed or purely driven by profit

J Lawson (Norfolk)


Testimonial Gillingham Kent

Feb 26, 2012 by P. Cross
Location: Kent 

Just a quick line to say our batteries arrived the following day and our stairlift is now running like a dream Great service & support


Testimonial Stockport Manchester

Feb 26, 2012 by J. Abbott and family
Location: Manchester 

We phoned at 10:00am Graham said he could have an engineer attend within the hour. A nice young man called Mike arrived and quickly carried out the survey. He explained to ensure the stairlift was safe to use we would need a false step installed at the bottom of the staircase

Mike said not a problem I can do that for you if you pay for the timber he then went to B&Q and purchased the timber arrived back on site and adapted our stairs. He even had a stairlift in his van and cut the rail track to size on our driveway within 4 hours we had a stairlift installed which looks like brand new with a 12 month warranty and all for £850

I have never received such tremendous treatment and support from anyone or organisation. Me and my wife would without doubt recommend your company and fast service to anyone. Great Job and overly impressed from start to finish.


Testimonial Swansea Wales

Feb 26, 2012 by L.Lyons
Location: Swansea 

Can't believe the price we were quoted for battery replacement from our local stairlift installer

We saved over £100 and the step by step guide made it so simple to carry out the battery exchange


Testimonial Manor Park London

Feb 25, 2012 by A.W
Location: London • 
Post Code: SW1 

Fantastic service and support from the spare parts division. We simply quoted the model number and instantly was informed which batteries we required. They arrived the following morning as promised


Testimonial Stafford

Feb 25, 2012 by J. Walsh
Location: Stafford 

We placed an order for a set of batteries at 9:00am at 3:00pm we received a phone call from the spares section stating Paypal had not notified them of the order transaction. We had missed the 2:00pm deadline for next day delivery

We felt we had let our next door neighbor down as we had promised him all items had been ordered and would arrive tomorrow at the latest

I then received a phone call from the owner "Graham" who kindly informed us he would send his own engineer to drop a set of batteries off. The engineer arrived 8:30pm on a Friday night Now that is what we call customer care Thank You so


Testimonial Formby Liverpool

Feb 25, 2012 by T. MacQuarrie
Location: Liverpool 

I may have got you another customer. My wife and I recommended you to the local OT and Physio since you installed ours in Formby and they have just called for your details as they have another person with the same injury as my wife. Good luck and many thanks - it has been a godsend.

Best wishes

T. MacQuarrie


Divisional Secretary: SSAFA Forces Help

Feb 25, 2012 by D. Hope
Location: Thetford • 
Post Code: IP24 

Thank you for installing the stairlift in Mrs T Dissington's house at Thetford. She is absolutely delighted with the work and very impressed with the condition of the equipment. That is just what we want to hear


Stairlift Trader Ltd 0161 370 6999 East Lancashire Chemicals Edge Lane Droylsden Manchester , M43 6AU UK 5.0 5.0 11 11 Professional service,Friendly,Knowledgeable,I telephone Graham Saturday and he managed to fit a much needed stair lift by Wednesday. My family and myself would highly recommend thi